AQUASHINE: the new generation of bio-repair

Anti-age Biomodulation Procedure by CAREGEN Laboratory.

The bio-repair process

Bio-repair is the evolution of bio-revitalization techniques. This is a new skin revitalization procedure with hyaluronic acid and a complex of skin rejuvenation components, which deeply moisturize the skin, reduce wrinkles, improve skin elasticity, promote the cellular renewal of the skin, stimulate the synthesis of hyaluronic acid, collagen, elastin and treat the pigmentation of the skin.

The unique composition of Aquashine: 56 active ingredients, purified hyaluronic acid, biomimetic peptides.

 

  • hyaluronic acid 15 mg/ml: deeply moisturize the skin.
  • 8 coenzymes and minerals: calcium chloride, magnesium sulphate, sodium chloride, sodium phosphate, thiamine diphosphate, coenzyme A, flavine dinucleotide adenine, nicotinamide dinucleotide adenine. They protect the skin from harmful environmental factors, keep the skin in a balanced state and restore the activity of enzymatic systems.
  • Nucleic acids: adenosine phosphate, cytosathin, guanosione, thymine.
  • 24 amino acids: alanine, aminobutric acid, arginine, asparagine, aspartic acid, cystine, glutamic acid, glutamine, glycine, histidine, hydroxyproline, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, methionine, ornithine, phenylalanine, proline, serine, taurine, threonine, threonine, valine. (main materials).
  • 14 vitamins: ?, ?6, ?, ?1, ?7, ?8, ?2, ?, ?3, ?12, ?9, ?5, ? (stimulating effects, antioxidants and regulators).
  • 8 biomimetic peptides: stimulate the renewal of skin cells, reduce wrinkles, treat the increase in skin pigmentation, have an anti-aging effect. Peptides actively strengthen the skin, improve its elasticity, stimulate the synthesis of hyaluronic acid and collagen.

The 3 AQUASHINE procedures: AQUASHINE Classic / AQUASHINE BTX / AQUASHINE BR

AQUASHINE: biorevitalizing complex for healthy and radiant skin

  • It is a new skin revitalization product with non-crosslinked hyaluronic acid and a vitamin peptido complex for skin rejuvenation. The advantages of the active ingredients are: intensive hydration and increased elasticity for the restoration of radiant and healthy skin.
  • Bio-lifting by stimulating collagen synthesis and restoring optimal collagen levels.
  • Deep revitalization, renewal of dermal layers.

AQUASHINE BTX : complexe biorevitalisant, liftant et relaxant

The combination of 7 biomimetic peptides allows an extension of the effect of botulinum toxin without toxin. The result is a relaxation of wrinkles with a rested and smoothed appearance of the face.

AQUASHINE BR: biorevitalizing and dermo-rejuvenating complex

The brightening effect is achieved by the use of specific peptides, which reduce the synthesis of melanin and regulate the activity of tyrosinase; it is a revitalizing and anti-pigment product, which contains bioactive components: biomimetic peptides, hyaluronic acid, multivitamins and amino acids. These components reduce wrinkles, shrink pores, reduce pigmentation and stimulate skin cell renewal.

Résultats de la procédure anti-age AQUASHINE

  • The skin regains its radiance during the weeks following the procedure.
  • Deep skin hydration (purified hyaluronic acid).
  • Normalizes sebum secretion; Narrows pores and reduces skin rash.
  • Correction of skin pigmentation and restoration of a healthy and homogeneous skin colour.
  • Push-up effect of the skin, reducing wrinkles, smoothing fine lines thanks to the restoration of elasticity and firmness of the skin.
  • Neutralization of free radicals.

Number and frequency of care procedures

The product is used as a bio-conditioner.

 

Standard treatment: 1 treatment/ month 3 months is recommended for optimal effect. Then 1 procedure/ 4-6 months during the year to maintain the effect.

Intensive treatment: 1 procedure/ 2 weeks 3 months then Then 1 procedure/ 3-4 months during the year for optimal maintenance of results.

Combined therapy: all Aquashine products can be combined alternately in different ways to achieve the most effective result.

Properties of biomimetic peptides used in AQUASHINE

Oligopeptide-72 (CG-Boostrin): It acts as an anti-wrinkle and skin firming active. This biomimetic peptide helps reduce and prevent wrinkles and fine lines by actively generating new skin cells.


Oligopeptide-34 (CG-TGP2): It acts as skin lightening and anti-aging active. This biomimetic peptide gives a uniform complexion, prevents photo-aging and age spots. It significantly inhibits melanin synthesis by melanocytes. It improves skin tone.


Acetyl Decapeptide-3 (Rejulin): It is a powerful inducer of collagen and elastin synthesis. Reduces and prevents fine lines and wrinkles by actively generating new skin cells. It is involved in normal skin growth, scarring and wound repair. Strengthens the elasticity of the skin by inducing the synthesis of collagen and elastin. Increases the proliferation of keratinocytes and fibroblasts.


Oligopeptide-24 (CG-EDP3): It acts as an anti-wrinkle, lifting and firming agent. This biomimetic peptide reduces and prevents fine lines and wrinkles by actively generating new skin cells. It improves the complexion of the skin and minimizes scars on the skin by forming new skin cells. Has increased regulation of cell growth and migration, cell survival, extracellular matrix expression.


Oligopeptide-51 (CG-Purilux): It acts as a skin brightening, sun protection and anti-aging active ingredient. This biomimetic peptide gives a uniform complexion, prevents photo-aging and age spots. It significantly inhibits melanin synthesis by melanocytes.


Decapeptide-23 (CG-Flatin): It acts as an anti-inflammatory, soothing and calming agent. It also acts as an antihistaminic.


Oligopeptide-62 (CG-Liftin): It acts as an anti-wrinkle, lifting and firming agent of the skin. This biomimetic peptide reduces and prevents fine lines and wrinkles by actively generating new skin cells.


Decapeptide-29 (CG-Noverin): It acts as an anti-aging, anti-wrinkle, anti-pigmentation and skin firming agent. This biomimetic peptide reduces and prevents wrinkles and fine lines and actively generating new skin cells.

The new-generation bio-repair AQUASHINE is a notable advance in ANTI-AGING therapy

Bio repair Aquashine in Monaco | Dr Antoni

La nouvelle génération de bio-réparation AQUASHINE

Procédure de biomodulation aux effets anti-age du laboratoire CAREGEN.

Le processus de bio-réparation

La bio-réparation est l'évolution des techniques de bio-revitalisation. Il s'agit d'une nouvelle procédure de revitalisation de la peau avec de l'acide hyaluronique et un complexe de composants de rajeunissement de la peau, qui hydratent profondément la peau, réduisent les rides, améliorent l'élasticité de la peau, favorisent le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau, stimulent la synthèse de l'acide hyaluronique, du collagène, de l’élastine et traitent la pigmentation de la peau.

La composition unique d’Aquashine : 56 principes actifs, acide hyaluronique purifié, peptides biomimétiques :

 

  • 1,5% d'acide hyaluronique: Hyaluronate de sodium: 15 mg / ml pour hydrater la peau en profondeur.
  • 8 coenzymes et minéraux : chlorure de calcium, sulfate de magnésium, chlorure de sodium, phosphate de sodium, thiamine diphosphate, coenzyme A, flavine adénine dinucléotide, nicotinamide adénine dinucléotide.
  • Acides nucléiques : adénosine phosphate, cytosathine, guanosione, thymine.
  • 24 acides aminés: alanine, acide aminobutrique, arginine, asparagine, acide aspartique, cystine, acide glutamique, glutamine, glycine, histidine, hydroxyproline, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, méthionine, ornithine, phénylalanine, proline, sérine, taurine, thréonine, thréinine, valine. (principaux matériaux de construction des protéines).
  • 14 vitamines: ?, ?6, ?, ?1, ?7, ?8, ?2, ?, ?3, ?12, ?9, ?5, ? (effets stimulants, antioxydants et régulateurs).
  • 8 coenzymes et minéraux: CaCl2, MgSO4, coenzyme A et autres protègent la peau des facteurs environnementaux nocifs, maintiennent la peau dans un état équilibré et restaurent l'activité des systèmes enzymatiques.
  • 8 peptides biomimétiques : Ils stimulent le renouvellement des cellules de la peau, réduisent les rides, traitent l'augmentation de la pigmentation de la peau, ont un effet anti-âge. Les peptides renforcent activement la peau, améliorent son élasticité, stimulent la synthèse d'acide hyaluronique et de collagène.

Les 3 formules AQUASHINE : AQUASHINE Classic / AQUASHINE BTX / AQUASHINE BR

AQUASHINE : complexe biorevitalisant injectable pour une peau saine et éclatante

  • Il s'agit d'un nouveau produit de revitalisation de la peau avec de l'acide hyaluronique non réticulé et un complexe peptido vitaminique de rajeunissement de la peau. Les avantages des ingrédients actifs sont: une hydratation intensive et une élasticité accrue pour la restauration d’une peau éclatante et saine.
  • Bio-lifting par stimulation de la synthèse de collagène et restauration des niveaux optimaux de collagène.
  • Revitalisation profonde, renouvellement des couches dermiques.

AQUASHINE BTX : complexe biorevitalisant, liftant et relaxant

La combinaison de 7 peptides biomimétiques permet une prolongation de l'effet de la toxine botulique sans toxine. Le résultat est une relaxation des rides avec un aspect reposé et défatigué du visage.

AQUASHINE BR : complexe biorevitalisant et dermo-rajeunissant

L’effet éclaircissant est obtenu par l’utilisation de peptides spécifiques, qui réduisent la synthèse de la mélanine et régule l'activité de la tyrosinase; c'est un produit revitalisant et anti-pigment, qui contient des composants bioactifs: peptides biomimétiques, acide hyaluronique, multivitamines et acides aminés. Ces composants réduisent les rides, rétrécissent les pores, réduisent la pigmentation et stimulent le renouvellement des cellules cutanées.

Résultats de la procédure anti-age AQUASHINE

  • La peau retrouve son éclat pendant les semaines qui suivent la procédure.
  • Hydratation de la peau en profondeur (acide hyaluronique purifié).
  • Normalisation de la sécrétion de sébum; Rétrécit les pores et réduit les éruptions cutanées.
  • Correction de la pigmentation de la peau et restauration d’une couleur de peau saine et homogène.
  • Effet push-up de la peau du visage, réduisant les rides, lissant les ridules grace à la restauration de l’élasticité et de la fermeté de la peau.
  • Neutralisation des radicaux libres.

Nombre et fréquence des procédures de soin

Le produit est utilisé comme bio-revitalisant.


Traitement standard : 1 traitement/ mois 3 mois est recommandé pour un effet optimal. Puis 1 procédure / 4-6 mois au cours de l’année pour maintenir l’effet.
Traitement intensif : 1 procédure/ 2 semaines 3 mois puis Puis 1 procédure / 3-4 mois au cours de l’année pour un maintien optimal des résultats.
Thérapie combinée : tous les produits Aquashine peuvent être combinés alternativement de différentes manières pour obtenir le résultat le plus efficace.

Propriétés des peptides biomimétiques utilisés dans les seringues AQUASHINE

Oligopeptide-72 (CG-Boostrin) : Il agit comme actif anti-rides et raffermissant de la peau. Ce peptide biomimétique aide à réduire et à prévenir les rides et ridules en générant activement de nouvelles cellules cutanées.

 

Oligopeptide-34 (CG-TGP2) : Il agit comme éclaircissant de la peau et actif anti-âge. Ce peptide biomimétique donne un teint uniforme, prévient le photo-vieillissement et les taches de vieillesse. Il inhibe considérablement la synthèse de mélanine par les mélanocytes. Il améliore le teint de la peau.

 

Acétyl décapeptide-3 (Rejuline) : C'est un puissant inducteur de la synthèse du collagène et de l'élastine. Réduit et prévient les ridules et les rides en générant activement de nouvelles cellules cutanées. Il est impliqué dans la croissance normale de la peau, la cicatrisation et la réparation des plaies. Renforce l'élasticité de la peau en induisant la synthèse de collagène et d'élastine. Augmente la prolifération des kératinocytes et des fibroblastes.

 

Oligopeptide-24 (CG-EDP3) : Il agit comme un agent anti-rides, liftant et raffermissant. Ce peptide biomimétique réduit et prévient les ridules et les rides en générant activement de nouvelles cellules cutanées. Il améliore le teint de la peau et minimise les cicatrices sur la peau en formant de nouvelles cellules cutanées. Présente une régulation à la hausse de la croissance et de la migration cellulaire, de la survie cellulaire, de l'expression de la matrice extracellulaire.

 

Oligopeptide-51 (CG-Purilux) : Il agit comme un éclaircissant de la peau, une protection solaire et un actif anti-âge. Ce peptide biomimétique donne un teint uniforme, prévient le photo-vieillissement et les taches de vieillesse. Il inhibe considérablement la synthèse de mélanine par les mélanocytes.

 

Décapeptide-23 (CG-Flatin) : Il agit comme agent anti-inflammatoire, apaisant et calmant. Il agit également comme antihistaminique pour réduire les démangeaisons.

 

Oligopeptide-62 (CG-Liftin) : Il agit comme un agent anti-rides, liftant et raffermissant de la peau. Ce peptide biomimétique qui réduit et prévient les ridules et les rides en générant activement de nouvelles cellules cutanées.

 

Decapeptide-29 (CG-Noverin) : Il agit comme un agent anti-âge, anti-rides, anti-pigmentation et raffermissant de la peau. Ce peptide biomimétique réduit et prévient les rides et ridules et en générant activement de nouvelles cellules cutanées.

La bio-réparation de nouvelle génération AQUASHINE est une avancée notable dans la thérapie ANTI-ÂGE.

Bio réparation cutanée Aquashine à Monaco | Dr Antoni